音樂會 Concerts

2010

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2010-06-07 (Mon.) 19:00pm @  中原大學

咻樂音樂會 Choro Concert

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2010-12-29 (Wed.) 19:00pm @  中原大學

咻樂夜戶外演出 Choro Night Outdoor Concert

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-03-11 (Fri.) 20:00pm A House

A Brazilian House : ChoroFun + Bossarela

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-04-01 (Fri.) 12:30pm 台大文學院

咻樂風午間音樂會 ChoroFun Afternoon Concert

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-04-07  (Thu.) 13:10pm @ 趨勢科技

咻樂風音樂講座 – 巴西音樂   ChoroFun Lecture – Brazilian Music

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-04-12 (Tue.) 13:10pm @ 中原大學

咻樂風音樂講座 – 巴西音樂   ChoroFun Lecture – Brazilian Music

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-04-19 (Tue.) 19:10pm @ 中原大學

咻樂風音樂會 (為日本愛心義賣) ChoroFun Concert (Cherity for Japan)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-04-24 (Sun.) 17:30pm @ 國家戲劇院實驗劇場

繽紛咻樂夜 Let’s Choro

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-09-09 (Fri.) 14:30pm @  A House

[2011 台北藝穗節]  咻樂風之越界狂想– 白日夢中夢

 [2011 Taipei Art Fringe] ChoroFun’s Inception– A Dream in A Day Dream

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-09-22 (Thu.) 14:30pm @ 考試院

咻樂風-出發! ChoroFun-Departure!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-10-07 (Fri.) 19:30pm 台灣工業銀行音樂廳

咻樂風巴西音樂會 ChoroFun Brazil Concert

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2011-11-19 (Sat.) 18:00pm @ 國立故宮博物院正館B1大廳

故宮咻樂夜 Saturday Choro Night at the National Palace Museum

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2012

樹谷音樂廳 (TBA)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *